Loading... Please wait...

windows 7 crack
winzip free download full version
free winrar download
winrar download free
windows 7 product key
winzip activation code

Join Our Email List

DMC 70's In The Mix Vol 1 - 56 Of The best Pop, Rock & Glam Hits From The Super 70’s

Free Shipping
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

70s In The Mix Volume 1


Cum on Feel the Noize with 56 of the best Pop, Rock and Glam hits from the Super 70’s, all in one non-stop party mix. Get It On and Shang A Lang !   



01.          INTRO Featuring:- Emerson Lake & Palmer ‘Fanfare For the

                Common Man’ Cozy Powell ‘Dance With The Devil’

02.          Free ‘Alright Now’

03.          Bachman Turner Overdrive ‘You Ain’t Seen Nothing Yet’

04.          Bryan Ferry ‘Let’s Stick Together’

05.          Stealers Wheel ‘Stuck In The Middle With You’

06.          Osmonds ‘Crazy Horses’

07.          T Rex ‘The Groover’

08.          Ian Hunter ‘Once Bitten Twice Shy’

09.          Tom Robinson Band ‘2-4-6-8 Motorway’

10.          David Bowie ‘Rebel Rebel’

11.          Sweet ‘Wig Wam Bam’

12.          T Rex ‘Get It On’

13.          David Bowie ‘Jean Genie’

14.          Rolling Stones ‘Brown Sugar’

15.          Rod Stewart ‘Maggie May’

16.          Alvin Stardust ‘My Coo Ca Choo’

17.          Bay City Rollers ‘Shang A Lang’

18.          Bay City Rollers ‘Bye Bye Baby’

19.          Sweet ‘Little Willy’

20.          Slade ‘Take Me Bak ‘ome’

21.          Slade ‘Mama Weer All Crazee Now’

22.          Slade ‘Cum On Feel The Noize’

23.          Slade ‘Gudbuy t’ Jane’

24.          Wizzard ‘Angel Fingers’

25.          Rubettes ‘Sugar Baby Love’

26.          Suzi Quatro ‘Devil Gate Drive’

27.          Suzi Quatro ‘Can The Can’

28.          Sweet ‘Teenage Rampage’

29.          Slade ‘Skweeze Me Pleeze Me’

30.          Mud ‘Dynamite’

31.          Wizzard ‘See My Baby Jive’

32.          Osmonds ‘Hold Her Tight’

33.          Osmonds ‘Down By The Lazy River’

34.          Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel ‘Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me)’

35.          Don McLean ‘American Pie’

36.          Osmonds ‘Goin’ Home’

37.          Osmonds ‘One Way Ticket’

38.          Osmonds ‘Having A Party’

39.          David Bowie ‘Suffragette City’

40.          Elvis Presley ‘Burning Love’

41.          The Knack ‘My Sharona’

42.          Slade ‘Get Down And Get With It’

43.          Ike & Tina Turner ‘Nutbush City Limits’

44.          Elton John ‘Saturday’s Alright For Fighting’

45.          Status Quo ‘Caroline’

46.          Status Quo ‘Down The Dustpipe’

47.          Status Quo ‘Down Down’

48.          Sweet ‘Hellraiser’

49.          Racey ‘Lay Your Love On Me’

50.          Rubettes ‘Juke Box Jive’

51.          Mud ‘Cat Crept In’

52.          Racey ‘Some Girls’

53.          Mud ‘Tiger Feet’

54.          Sweet ‘Ballroom Blitz’

55.          Kenny ‘The Bump’



RT. 79.30  BPM 117 to 218 to 113


order code: DMCMIX701

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United Kingdom British Pound

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the DMC 70's In The Mix Vol 1 - 56 Of The best Pop, Rock & Glam Hits From The Super 70’s to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...