Loading... Please wait...

windows 7 crack
winzip free download full version
free winrar download
winrar download free
windows 7 product key
winzip activation code

Join Our Email List

DMC Acapellas Volume 1

Free Shipping
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

Brand New Release Featuring 25 Acappellas And Samples - An Essential DJ Tool.


01. Afrika Bambaataa & The Soul Sonic Force 'Planet Rock' (Acappella)
02. Aretha Franklin 'Who's Zoomin' Who' (Acappella)
03. B-52s 'Love Shack' (Acappella)
04. Beastie Boys 'Intergalactic' (Acappella)
05. Britney Spears 'Baby One More Time' (Acappella)
06. Ce Ce Peniston 'Finally' (Acappella)
07. Christina Aguilera 'Genie In A Bottle' (Acappella)
08. Corona 'Rhythm Of The Night' (Acappella)
09. Destiny's Child 'Independent Woman' (Acappella)
10. DJ Sammy Fe. Yanou 'Heaven' (Acappella)
11. Eminem 'The Real Slim Shady' (Acappella)
12. Full Intention 'I Love America' (Acappella)
13. Madonna 'Like A Prayer' (Church-A-Pella)
14. Michael Jackson 'Bad' (Acappella)
15. Michael Jackson 'Thriller' (+ Vincent Price 2 Verse Acappella Vocal)
16. Reel 2 Real 'I Like To Move It' (Acappella)
17. Vanilla Ice 'Ice Ice Baby' (Acappella)


18. Black & White Brothers 'Put Your Hands Up In The Air' (Acappella)
19. Chic 'Good Times' (Sample) (Acappella)
20. Chic 'Le Freak' (Sample) (Acappella)
21. Run DMC 'It's Like That' (Spoken Rap Intro from Live At The Fun House)
22. Run DMC 'It's Like That' ("Run DMC & Jam Master Jay Chant-A-Pella)
23. Sister Sledge 'Lost In Music' (Sample) (Acappella)
24. Tag Team 'Whoomp There It Is' (Acappella)
25. "This Stuff Is Really Fresh" (Aaaaah! & Fresh!)

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United Kingdom British Pound

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the DMC Acapellas Volume 1 to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...