Loading... Please wait...

windows 7 crack
winzip free download full version
free winrar download
winrar download free
windows 7 product key
winzip activation code

Join Our Email List

DMC Chart Monsterjam 13 - December 2017 Release

Your Price:
£14.50 (You save £0.50)
Free Shipping
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

A dj friendly mix of chart hits from warm up to floorfillers.




01. N.E.R.D Fe. Rihanna ‘Lemon’

 02. Jason Derulo Fe. French Montana ‘Tip Toe’

03. Jennifer Lopez Fe. Wisin ‘Amor Amor Amor’

04. Killers ‘The Man’ (Jacques Lu Cont Mix)

05. Fuse ODG Fe. Ed Sheeran & Mugeez ‘Boa Me’

06. Pixie Lott Fe. Stylo G ‘Won’t Forget You’ (Endor Mix)

07. Pink! ‘What About Me’ (Madison Mars Mix)

08. J Balvin & Willy William Fe. Beyonce ‘Mi Gente’ (Hardwell & Quintino Mix)

09. Clean Bandit Fe. Julia Michaels ‘I Miss You’ (Cahill Mix)

10. Camila Cabello ‘Havana’ (DJ Ivan Santana Mix)

11. Avicii Fe. Rita Ora ‘Lonely Together’ (DJ Licious Mix)

12. Armand Van Helden Vs Butter Rush Fe. Sneakbo ‘I Need A Painkiller’

13. Marshmello Fe. Khalid ‘Silence’ (Tiesto’s Bigroom Mix)

14. U2 ‘Get Out Of Your Own Way’

15. Fizz ‘Amen’ (7th Heaven Mix)

16. Selena Gomez & Marshmello ‘Wolves’

17. Matt Terry ‘Sucker For You’ (John Gibbons Mix)

18. Mabel Fe. Kojo Funds ‘Finders Keepers’ (Mele Mix)

19. Ed Sheeran ‘Perfect’

20. Not3s ‘My Lover’ 

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United Kingdom British Pound

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the DMC Chart Monsterjam 13 - December 2017 Release to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...