Loading... Please wait...

windows 7 crack
winzip free download full version
free winrar download
winrar download free
windows 7 product key
winzip activation code

Join Our Email List

DMC Chart Monsterjam Volume 21 - Best of September 2018

Free Shipping
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

A continuous mix of essential chart hits to fill the dancefloor and get the party started. Perfect for professional djs.


1. Ariana Grande “No Tears Left To Cry” Remix

2. Calvin Harris Fe Dua Lipa “One Kiss”

3. Jess Glynne “All I Am”

4. Raye “Friends”

5. Jax Jones & Mabel “Ring Ring”

6. Clean Bandit Fe Demi Lovato “Solo” (Wideboys Remix)

7. George Ezra “Shotgun” (The Wild Remix)

8. Au/Ra & CamelPhat “Panic Room”

9. David Guetta Fe Sia “Flames” (Pink Panda Remix)

10. Calvin Harris Fe Sam Smith “Promises” (Pink Panda Remix)

11. Dynoro & Gigi D’Agostino “In My Mind”

12. Tiesto & Dzeko Fe Post Malone “Jackie Chan” (Sebastian Perez Remix)

13. Jonas Blue Fe Jack & Jack “Rise” (Jonas Blue Remix)

14. Loud Luxury Fe Brando “Body”

15. Martin Garrix Fe Khaled “Ocean” (DubVision Remix)

16. LSD (Sia,Diplo,Labrinth) “Thunderclouds”

17. Bruno Mars & Cardi B “Finesse”

18. DJ Khaled, Justin Bieber & Chance The Rapper “No Brainer”

19. Marshmello & Bastille “Happier”

20. Drake “In My Feelings”

21. Benny Blanco, Halsey & Khalid “Eastside”

22. Juice WRLD “Lucid Dreams”

23. Ariana Grande “God Is A Woman”




Mixed By Allstar

BPM- 120-128-111-85 RT-75.40

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United Kingdom British Pound

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the DMC Chart Monsterjam Volume 21 - Best of September 2018 to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...