Loading... Please wait...

windows 7 crack
winzip free download full version
free winrar download
winrar download free
windows 7 product key
winzip activation code

Join Our Email List

DMC Chart Monsterjam Volume 5 - April 2017 Release

Your Price:
£14.50 (You save £0.50)
Free Shipping
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

A dj friendly mix of chart hits from warm up to floorfillers


01. Bruno Mars ‘That’s What I Like’

02. Urban Cone ‘Old School’ (Original)

03. Sophia Grace ‘Hollywood’

04. Reggie N Bollie ‘This Is The Life’ (Radio Edit)

05. Maroon 5 Fe. Future ‘Cold’ (Clean)

06. Meghan Trainor ‘I’m A Lady’

07. Stargate Fe. Pink & Sia ‘Waterfall’

08. Zedd Fe. Alessia Cara ‘Stay’

09. Ed Sheeran Fe. Stormzy ‘Shape Of You’

10. Jason Derulo Fe. Nicki Minaj & Ty Dolla $ign ‘Swalla’ (Clean)

11. Major Lazer Fe. Partynextdoor & Nicki Minaj ‘Run Up’

12. Jennifer Hudson ‘Remember Me’

13. Katy Perry Fe. Skip Marley ‘Chained To The Rhythm’ (Remix)

14. Jamiroquai ‘Cloud 9’ (Fred Falke Remix)

15. Louisa Johnson ‘Best Behaviour’ (Steve Smart Remix)

16. Lorde ‘Green Light’

17. Offaiah ‘Run’

18. Fatboy Slim ‘Where U Iz’

19. Pitbull Fe. Steven Marley ‘Options’

20. TCTS Fe. Sage The Gemini & Kelis ‘Do It Like Me (Icy Feet)’

21. Zara Larsson Fe. Ty Dolla $ign ‘So Good’ (The Wild Remix)

22. Tiesto ‘On My Way’ (EDXs Miami Sunset Remix)


Mixed By DJ IVAN SANTANA RT. 79.00 BPM 79 to 128


Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United Kingdom British Pound

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the DMC Chart Monsterjam Volume 5 - April 2017 Release to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...