Loading... Please wait...

windows 7 crack
winzip free download full version
free winrar download
winrar download free
windows 7 product key
winzip activation code

Join Our Email List

DMC DJ Only 227 Promo - January 2018 Release

Your Price:
£19.50 (You save £0.50)
Free Shipping
Bookmark and Share

Product Description



CD 01


01. ADP Fe. Jeremih & Ebenezer ‘No Good For Me’(Ill Blu Remix Clean)

02. Alan Walker Fe. Noah Cyrus ‘All Falls Down’(Todd Edwards Radio)

03. Baby D Vs Paul Morrell ‘Let Me Be Your Fantasy’ (Paul Morrell Radio)

04. Burak Yeter & Ryan Riback ‘Go 2.0’(Felon Radio)

05. Dagny ‘Love You Like That’(Mark McCabe Remix)

06. Diplo Fe’ MØ ‘Get It Right’ (Radio)

07. Don Diablo & A R I Z O N A ‘Take Her Place’(Don Diablo’s VIP Radio)

08. HAIM ‘Walking Away’ (Mura Masa Remix)

09. Icarus ‘No Sleep’ (Radio)

10. Jack Rose ‘Are You Gonna Stay’ (Radio)

11. Jax Jones ‘Breathe’ (Fe. Ina Wroldsen) (Club Mix)

12. K. Michelle Fe. Chris Brown Yo Gotti O.T. Genasis ‘Either Way’ (XXXX Explicit Lyrics)

13. Knocks & Captain Cuts ‘House Party’ (Radio)

14. Lost Frequencies ‘Zonderling Crazy’ (Extended)

15. MNEK ‘Paradise’ (Tunji Ige Remix)

16. Motez Fe. Anthony Cleopatra ‘The Future’ (KC Lights Radio)

17. Riton & MNEK & House Gospel Choir ‘Deeper’ (Danny Dove & Offset Remix Club Edit)

18. Rudimental & The Martinez Brothers ‘No Fear’ (Original Radio)

19. Sunset Bros & Mark McCabe ‘I’m Feeling It In The Air’ (Original)

20. Syn Cole Fe. Kirstin ‘Got The Feeling’ (Radio)

21. Yogi Fe. DRAM & Lady Leshurr ‘Cakin’ (Clean)


CD 02


01. Aden & Olsen ‘Cloud 9’ (Original)

02. BLVK JVCK Fe. Dyo ‘Mind Games’

03. Charlie Puth ‘How Long’ (Roisto Remix)

04. Donny Osmond ‘Celebration’ (Live)

05. Earl Juke ‘I Got Music’ (Extended)

06. Ed Sheeran ‘Perfect’ (Robin Schulz Remix)

07. Fall Out Boy ‘Hold Me Tight Or Don’t’

08. Fickle Friends ‘Hard To Be Myself’ (Clean Edit)

09. Gwen Stefani Fe. Blake Shelton‘You Make It Feel Like Christmas’

10. Jason Derulo Fe. French Montana‘Tip Toe’ (Wideboys Main Room Radio)

11. Jay Sean ‘What You Want’ (Team Salut Remix)

12. Jolan ‘Hold Me Like You Love Me’(Xenomania Remix)

13. Jonas Blue Fe. Moelogo ‘We Could Go Back’ (Syn Cole Remix)

14. Kehlani ‘Already Won’

15. Liam Payne & London On Da Track ‘Bedroom Floor’ (London On Da Track Remix)

16. Living Without Prejudice ‘Stronger Together’(Stormbt Radio)

17. Martin Garrix & David Guetta Fe. Jamie Scott & Romy ‘So Far Away’

18. Matt Terry ‘Sucker For You’(John Gibbons Radio)

19. Naughty Boy ‘One Chance To Dance’(David Zowie Remix)

20. Ramz ‘Barking’ (Radio)

21. Raye ‘Decline’ (TCTS Remix)

22. Sia ‘Santa’s Coming For Us’

23. Wez ‘Touch You There’ (Zac Samuel Remix)        

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United Kingdom British Pound

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the DMC DJ Only 227 Promo - January 2018 Release to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...