Loading... Please wait...

windows 7 crack
winzip free download full version
free winrar download
winrar download free
windows 7 product key
winzip activation code

Join Our Email List

DMC Dance Mixes 194 - Mid October 2017 Release

Your Price:
£11.99 (You save £0.51)
Free Shipping
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

Full length club tracks and dance remixes for professional djs





01. Andy Galea Fe. Penny F ‘Give Me Your Love’ 4.52 House 124

02. BLVK JVCK Fe. Dyo ‘Mind Games’ (Solardo Remix) 6.10 House 125

03. Depeche Mode ‘Cover Me’ (Dixon Remix) 7.26 House/Indie 122

04. Far Kanal ‘Grab ‘Em’ (Clean Original) 3.47 House 124

05. Freedo Fe. Gabriella Vixen ‘Keep Your Love On Me’ (Extended) 5.17 House 112

06. Hazers ‘Changes’ (MRK Club Remix) 4.31 House 120

07. Kelly Clarkson ‘Love So Soft’ (Barry Harris Club Enhanced Mix) 4.52 Pop/Dance 128

08. Killers ‘The Man’ (Jacques Le Cont Remix) 4.13 Dance/Indie 112

09. Matoma & The Vamps ‘Staying Up’ (Ralph Felix Remix) 3.55 Pop/Dance 124

10. MK ‘17’ (CamelPhat Dub) 7.42 House 126

11. Nadine ‘Go To Work’ (DJ Licious Extended Mix) 3.51 House 118

12. Rojdar Fe. Jays ‘Ignition’ (Extended) 3.56 Dance/House 115

13. Ryan Blyth & Scrufizzer & Rae Hall

‘You & Me’ (Raw Twin Bass Remix) 4.42 Urban/House 123

14. Shaggy & Kyle Kennedy Fe. Gary Pine & RJ Maine

‘Fly High 2K17’ (Klubjumpers Remix) 3.26 Tropical House 128

15. Steps ‘Dancing With A Broken Heart’ (7th Heaven Club Mix) 5.52 Pop/Dance 126

16. Taya ‘When Ur Sober’ (Black Saint Remix) 5.38 House 125

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United Kingdom British Pound

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the DMC Dance Mixes 194 - Mid October 2017 Release to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...