Loading... Please wait...

windows 7 crack
winzip free download full version
free winrar download
winrar download free
windows 7 product key
winzip activation code

Join Our Email List

DMC Dance Mixes 196 - Mid November 2017 Release

Your Price:
£11.99 (You save £0.51)
Free Shipping
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

Full length club tracks and dance remixes for professional djs





01. Clean Bandit Fe. Julia Michaels ‘I Miss You’ (Cahill Remix) 5.36 Tropical House 125

02. Disciples ‘Jealousy’ (Jaden Thompson Remix) 6.39 House 126

03. Disciples ‘Jealousy’ (Special Request Remix) 5.00 House/Jazz 132

04. Emeli Sandé Fe. Wretch 32 ‘Kingdom Coming’ (XXXX Explicit Lyrics) 5.11 Urban/ Dance 98

05. Fizz ‘Amen’ (7th Heaven Club Mix) 6.02 Pop/Dance/NRG 135

06. Hazers ‘Changes’ (Syn Cole Remix) 3.52 House 126

07. J Balvin & Willy William Fe. Beyonce ‘Mi Gente’ (Hardwell & Quintino Remix) 2.23 Latin House 128

08. Jack Rose ‘Are You Gonna Stay’ (Angel Farringdon UK Garage Mix) 4.48 House/Garage 130

09. Kamille ‘Body’ (Brookes Brothers Clean Remix) 3.52 Drum & Bass 174

10. Martin Jensen Fe. Loote ‘Wait’ (Quiet Disorder Remix) 3.15 House 126

11. Paul Varney ‘Kiss and Make Up’ (Kelly Mack Mix) 4.43 Pop/House 125

12. Philip George Fe. Saint Raymond ‘Losing My Mind’ (Club Edit) 4.54 House 124

13. Pixie Lott Fe. Stylo G ‘Won’t Forget You’ (Endor Club Mix) 4.37 Tropical House 125

14. Rae Morris ‘Do It’ (Danny Dove & Offset Remix) 4.26 House 118

15. RedOne Fe. Daddy Yankee, French Montana & Dinah Jane

‘Boom Boom’ (Tiesto Remix) 3.54 House 126

16. Sigma Fe. Quavo & Sebastian Kole ‘Forever’ (Clean Club Mix) 3.41 Urban Pop 140

17. Upercent ‘Retronar’ 6.39 House 118

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United Kingdom British Pound

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the DMC Dance Mixes 196 - Mid November 2017 Release to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...