Loading... Please wait...

windows 7 crack
winzip free download full version
free winrar download
winrar download free
windows 7 product key
winzip activation code

Join Our Email List

DMC Essential Pop Warm Up Monsterjam Volume 5 - 79 Megamix of 32 Tracks Feat Sam Smith, Yazoo, Usher, Cheryl Cole

Free Shipping
Bookmark and Share

Product Description



Perfect for the professional DJ, with a dance party mix for all occasions: from

R&B to House, Pop to Dance with 80s hits through to current chart smashes!


01. Groove Theory – Baby Luv

02. Roxette – Wish I Could Fly

03. Mariah Carey & Jermaine Dupri – Get Your Number

04. Randy Crawford –Give Me The Night

05. Black Eyed Peas & Sergio Mendes – Mas Que Nada

06. Sarah Connor – Let’s Get Back To Bed Boy!

07. Jamiroquai – Alright

08. Destiny’s Child – Independent Women

09. Brand New Heavies – Never Stop

10. David Stewart & Candy Dulfer– Lily Was Here

11. The Source Fe. Candy Station – You Got The Love

12. DJ Cassidy Fe. R Kelly – Make The World Go Round

13. Michael Jackson Fe. Justin Timberlake – Love Never Felt So Good

14. Nelly Furtado – Say It Right

15. Clean Bandit – Rather Be

16. Adele – Set Fire To The Rain

17. Bruno Mars – Catch A Grenade

18. Madonna – Ray Of Light

19. Kylie Minogue – In Your Eyes

20. Sam Smith – Money On My Mind

21. Nu Generation – Rescue Me

22. Tina Turner – When The Heartache Is Over

23. Freddie Mercury – Livin’ On My Own

24. George Michael – Flawless (Go To The City)

25. Seal – Fly Like An Eagle

26. Cheryl Cole - Fight For This Love

27. Usher – DJ Got Us Fallin’ In Love

28. Yazoo – Nobody’s Diary

29. Avicii – Levels

30. Alanis Morrissette – Crazy

31. Sophie Ellis Bextor – Murder On The Dancefloor

32. Robin Thicke – Give It 2 U


Mixed By DJ Ivan Santana


RT. 79:59 BPM 100 to 128



Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United Kingdom British Pound

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the DMC Essential Pop Warm Up Monsterjam Volume 5 - 79 Megamix of 32 Tracks Feat Sam Smith, Yazoo, Usher, Cheryl Cole to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...