Loading... Please wait...

windows 7 crack
winzip free download full version
free winrar download
winrar download free
windows 7 product key
winzip activation code

Join Our Email List

DMC New Years Eve Monsterjam Volume 1 - 52 Tracks In 1 Megamix (2013 Release)

Your Price:
£14.50 (You save £0.50)
Free Shipping
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

The biggest & the best party mix for the biggest night of the year!

A massive DJ Set Engineered And Structured For Maximum Dance Party Effect


For New Years Eve start at 11.00pm and run!

For all other occasions omit #38 and #39 and play

either side for maximum use!

***********Leave On Continuous For Complete Mix**********


01. Daft Punk Fe. Pharrell ‘Get Lucky’

02. Bruno Mars ‘Treasure’

03. Robin Thicke Fe. Pharrell & TI  ‘Blurred Lines’

04. Carly Rae Jepsen ‘Call Me Maybe’

05. Robin S ‘Show Me Love’  Stonebridge)

06. Ce Ce Peniston ‘Finally’

07. Bobby Brown ‘Two Can Play That Game’

08. Stardust ‘Music Sounds Better With You’

09. Black Box ‘Ride On Time’

10. Goodmen ‘Give It Up’

11. Livin’ Joy ‘Dreamer’

12. Bizarre Inc. Fe. Angie Brown ‘I’m Gonna Get You Baby’

13. D Ream ‘Things Can Only Get Better’

14. M People ‘Moving On Up’

15. David Guetta Fe. Sia ‘Titanium’

16. One Direction ‘Best Song Ever’

17. Black Eyed Peas ‘I Gotta Feeling’

18. Snap ‘Rhythm Is A Dancer’

19. Corona ‘Rhythm Of The Night’

20. LMFAO ‘Sexy And I Know It’

21. Pitbull Fe. Ne Yo, Nayer & Afrojack ‘Give Me Everything’

22. Calvin Harris Fe. Tinie Tempah ‘Drinking From The Bottle’

23. Lady Gaga ‘Applause’

24. Four Seasons ‘December 1963 (Oh What A Night)’

25. Jackson Five ‘I Want You Back’

26. Abba ‘Dancing Queen’

27. Dexy’s Midnight Runners The Emerald Express ‘Come On Eileen’

28. Madness ‘Baggy Trousers’

29. Wham! ‘Wake Me Up Before You Go Go’

30. S Club 7 ‘Reach (For The Stars)’

31. Olly Murs ‘Dance With Me Tonight’

32. A Ha ‘Take On Me’

33. Lou Bega ‘Mambo No. 5’

34. Ricky Martin ‘Livin’ La Vida Loca’

35. Nena ‘99 Red Balloons’

36.  Rembrandts ‘I’ll Be There For You’

37.  Pointer Sisters ‘I’m So Excited’

38. BELLS PEEL, CHIMES & COUNT DOWN (18 Seconds To Midnight)

39. HAPPY NEW YEAR! Slade ‘Auld Lang Syne’

40. Outkast ‘Hey Ya!’

41. Fratellis ‘Chelsea Dagger’

42. Queen ‘Don’t Stop Me Now’

43. Kings Of Leon ‘Sex On Fire’

44. Katy Perry ‘Firework’

45. Avicii ‘Wake Me Up’

46. Nicki Minaj ‘Starships’ (Clean Radio)

47. Duck Sauce ‘Barbara Streisand’

 Yolanda Be Cool & D Cup

 ‘No Speak Americano’

48. Maroon 5 Fe. Christina Aguilera ‘Moves Like Jagger’ (Clean Radio)

49. Rihanna Fe. Calvin Harris ‘We Found Love ‘

50. Wanted ‘Glad You Came’

51. Swedish House Mafia Fe. John Martin ‘Don’t You Worry Child’

52. Alexandra Stan ‘Mr Saxobeat’


Mixed By STATIK Concept By Showstoppers

RT. 79.50 BPM 120 to 210 to 128

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United Kingdom British Pound

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the DMC New Years Eve Monsterjam Volume 1 - 52 Tracks In 1 Megamix (2013 Release) to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...