Loading... Please wait...

windows 7 crack
winzip free download full version
free winrar download
winrar download free
windows 7 product key
winzip activation code

Join Our Email List

DMC New Years Eve Monsterjam Volume 2 - 53 Tracks In 1 Megamix (2014 Release)

Your Price:
£14.50 (You save £0.50)
Free Shipping
Bookmark and Share

Product Description


53 party floorfillers, old and new, mixed and blended to raise the roof & party through the night!


The best party mix for the biggest occasions – This specialist dual purpose monsterjam can be left on continuous play for the perfect New Years Eve soundtrack or used as two separate party mixes anytime of year!


01.         S Club 7 ‘Reach’


                Michael Jackson ‘Billie Jean’


02.         Fleetwood Mac ‘Everywhere’


                Avicii ‘Levels’


03.         Mr Probs ‘Waves’


                Martin Garrix ‘Animals’


04.         Calvin Harris ‘Summer’


                Black Eyed Peas ‘I Gotta Feeling’


05.         Megham Trainor ‘All About That Bass’


                Fuse ODG Fe. Sean Kingston ‘Dangerous Love’


                Sean Kingston ‘Beautiful Girls’


06.          Modern Romance ‘Best Years Of Our Lives’


07.          Kool & The Gang ‘Celebration’


08.          Sham Rock ‘Tell Me Ma’


09.          Rednex ‘Cotton Eyed Joe’


10.          DJ Otzi ‘Hey Baby’


11.          Contours ‘Do You Love Me?’


12.          Toni Basil ‘Mickey’


13.          Billy Idol ‘Mony Mony’


14.          Bad Manners ‘Lip Up Fatty’


15.          Madness ‘One Step Beyond’


16.         One Direction ‘One Way Of Another/Teenage Kicks’


                Blondie ‘One Way Or Another’


                The Undertones ‘Teenage Kicks’


17.          Jessie J Fe. Nicki Minaj ‘Bang Bang’


18.         Pharrell Williams ‘Happy’


                Champs ‘Tequila’


                Toni Basil ‘Mickey (Samples)


                Taylor Swift ‘Shake It Off’


19.          Commitments ‘Show Me’


20.          Ray Charles ‘Shake Your Tailfeather’


21.          Aha ‘Take On Me’


22.          Kenny Loggins ‘Footloose’


23.          Blues Brothers ‘Jailhouse Rock’


24.          Michael Jackson ‘Rockin’ Robin’


25.          Pointer Sisters ‘I’m So Excited’


26.          Nena ’99 Red Balloons’


27.          Sweet ‘Ballroom Blitz’


28.          Rembrandts ‘I’ll Be There For You’ (Theme From Friends)


29.          Bangles ‘Walk Like An Egyptian’


30.          Katrina & The Waves ‘Walking On Sunshine’


31.          Girls Aloud ‘Love Machine’


32.          COUNTDOWN & BELLS




                Slade ‘Auld Lang Syne’


33.          Fatback Band ‘Party Time’ (Sample)


             Olly Murs ‘Dance With Me Tonight’


34.          S Club 7 ‘Reach (For The Stars)’


35.          Lou Bega ‘Mambo No. 5’


36.          Ricky Martin ‘Livin’ La Vida Loca’


37.          Christina Aguilera ‘Candyman’


38.          Chubby Checker ‘Let’s Twist Again’


39.          Wham! Wake Me Up Before You Go Go’


40.          George Harrison ‘Got My Mind Set On You’


41.          Madonna ‘Hanky Panky’


42.          Gloria Estefan ‘Bad Boys’


43.          Tom Jones ‘It’s Not Unusual’


44.          Stevie Wonder ‘Part Time Lover’



RT. 79.30              BPM 114 to 230 and 160 to 174



Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United Kingdom British Pound

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the DMC New Years Eve Monsterjam Volume 2 - 53 Tracks In 1 Megamix (2014 Release) to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...