Loading... Please wait...

windows 7 crack
winzip free download full version
free winrar download
winrar download free
windows 7 product key
winzip activation code

Join Our Email List

DMC Party Monsterjam Volume 6 - December 2018 Release

Free Shipping
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

An 80 minute party mix that’s guaranteed to fill the dancefloor!

01.       Queen ‘We Will Rock You’  

02.       Chubby Checker ‘Let’s Twist Again’  

03.       Blondie ‘One Way Or Another’

04.       David Bowie ‘Modern Love’  

05.       Nancy Sinatra ‘These Boots Are Made For Walkin’’

06.       Wilson Pickett ‘Land Of 1000 Dances’

07.       Pharrell Williams ‘Happy’

08.       Lou Bega ‘Mambo No. 5’

09.       Wham! ‘Wake Me Up, Before You Go Go’

10.       James Brown ‘I Got You (I Feel Good)’

11.       George Michael ‘Faith’

12.       Abba ‘Knowing Me, Knowing You’

13.       Commodores ‘Brick House’

14.       Will Smith ‘Gettin Jiggy Wit It’

15.       C&C Music Factory ‘Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)’

16.       Los Del Rio ‘Macarena’

17.       Heavy D & The Boyz ‘Now That We Found Love’

18.       Queen ‘Radio Gaga’

19.       Sugarhill Gang ‘Rappers Delight’

20.       Gloria Gaynor ‘I Will Survive’

21.       Kungs Vs. Cookin On 3 Burners ‘This Girl’

22.       Moloko ‘Sing It Back’

23.       Bruno Mars ‘Uptown Funk’

24.       Chic ‘Le Freak’

25.       Technotronic ‘Pump Up The Jam’

26.       Yazoo ‘Don’t Go’

27.       Madison Avenue ‘Don’t Call Me Baby’

28.       Indeep ‘Last Night A DJ Saved My Life’

29.       Doobie Brothers ‘Long Train Runnin’’

30.       John Paul Young ‘Love Is In The Air’

31.       Queen ‘One Vision’ P1985 EMI

32.       Rick Janes ‘Super Freak’

33.       Jacksons ‘Can You Feel It?’

34.       Deep Purple ‘Smoke On The Water’

35.       Roy Orbison ‘Pretty Woman’

36.       Queen ‘I Want To Break Free’ P1984 EMI


RT. 80.00     BPM 90(180) To 128

Find Similar Products by Tag


Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United Kingdom British Pound

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the DMC Party Monsterjam Volume 6 - December 2018 Release to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...