Loading... Please wait...

windows 7 crack
winzip free download full version
free winrar download
winrar download free
windows 7 product key
winzip activation code

Join Our Email List

DMC Warm Up R&B Monsterjam Volume 4

Your Price:
£14.50 (You save £0.50)
Free Shipping
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

Mixed by DJ Ivan Santana


25 RnB and Soul nuggets, mixed and blended into a sublime 66 minute monsterjam for pure dance-floor gold.




01. Craig David ‘7 Days’

02. Usher ‘You Make Me Wanna’

03. Coolio ‘Gangsta’s Paradise’

04. Mary J. Blige ‘All Night Long’

05. Alicia Keys ‘Fallin’’

06. Blackstreet ‘Billie Jean’

07. TLC ‘Diggin’ On You’

08. Eternal ‘Just A Step From Heaven’

09. Jennifer Lopez ‘If You Had My Love’

10. Gabrielle ‘I Wish’

11. Mary Mary ‘I Sings’

12. En Vogue‘My Lovin’ (You’re Never Gonna Get It)’

13. Blue ‘All Rise’

14. Marvin Gaye ‘Let’s Get It On’

15. Eric Benet ‘Georgy Porgy’

16. DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince‘Summertime’

17. Tony Thompson ‘My Cherie Amour’

18. Faith Evans Fe. Puff Daddy‘All Night Long’

19. Al Green ‘Keep On Pushing Love’

20. CeCe Peniston ‘Somebody’s Else Guy’

21. Mary J. Blige‘Real Love’ (Blacksmith’s Summer Remix)

22. Warren G ‘Regulate’ (DJ Ivan Santana Remix)

23. Full Flava Fe. Kelly Sae ‘Bad Habit’

24. Christina Millian ‘When You Look At Me’

25. D-Influence ‘Rock With You’




RT. 66.00 BPM 87 to 112

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United Kingdom British Pound

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the DMC Warm Up R&B Monsterjam Volume 4 to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...