Loading... Please wait...

windows 7 crack
winzip free download full version
free winrar download
winrar download free
windows 7 product key
winzip activation code

Join Our Email List

Mastermix Pro Disc 213 - March 2018 Release

Your Price:
£15.00 (You save £0.32)
Free Shipping
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

The number one new music album for professional DJs.

22 new releases including latest offerings from Drake, James Bay, The Chainsmokers, George Ezra, Fall Out Boy and Kylie Minogue.

Perfect for the DJ who wants to play the latest hits in radio edit form.


1. Iggy Azalea feat. Quavo - Savior

2. James Bay - Wild Love

3. BlocBoy JB feat. Drake - Look Alive

4. The Chainsmokers - Sick Boy

5. Nadine Coyle - Girls On Fire

6. Drake - God's Plan

7. Zac Efron & Zendaya - Rewrite The Stars

8. George Ezra - Paradise

9. Paloma Faith - 'Til I'm Done

10. Fall Out Boy - Hold Me Tight Or Don't

11. Calvin Harris feat. PartyNextDoor - Nuh Ready Nuh Ready

12. Mabel feat. Not3s - Fine Line

13. Kylie Minogue - Dancing

14. Hoseah Partsch - Paper Planes

15. P!nk - Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken

16. Bebe Rexha feat. Florida Georgia Line - Meant To Be

17. Rudimental feat. Jess Glynne, Macklemore & Dan Caplen - These Days

18. Calum Scott feat. Leona Lewis - You Are The Reason (Duet Version)

19. The Sherlocks - Chasing Shadows

20. SZA & Calvin Harris - The Weekend (Funk Wav Remix)

21. The Weeknd feat. Kendrick Lamar - Pray For Me

22. Zedd x Maren Morris x Grey - The Middle

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United Kingdom British Pound

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Mastermix Pro Disc 213 - March 2018 Release to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...