Loading... Please wait...

windows 7 crack
winzip free download full version
free winrar download
winrar download free
windows 7 product key
winzip activation code

Join Our Email List

Mastermix Pro Disc 214 - April 2018 Release

Your Price:
£15.00 (You save £0.32)
Free Shipping
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

The number one new music album for professional DJs. 22 new releases including latest offerings from Michael Calfan, David Guetta, 'Years & Years', Marshmello & Anne-Marie. Perfect for the DJ who wants to play the latest hits in radio edit form. All tracks are expletive free.


1. Bazzi - Mine

2. Michael Calfan - On You

3. CHVRCHES - Get Out

4. CLiQ feat. Alika - Wavey

5. DJ Khaled feat. Jay-Z, Future & Beyoncé - Top Off

6. 5 Seconds Of Summer - Want You Back

7. FooR x Eddie Craig - Premonition

8. David Guetta, Martin Garrix & Brooks - Like I Do

9. Kojo Funds with Raye - Check

10. Demi Lovato - Tell Me You Love Me

11. Marshmello & Anne-Marie - Friends

12. Kylie Minogue - Stop Me From Falling

13. Janelle Monáe - Make Me Feel

14. MoStack - What I Wanna

15. John Newman - Fire In Me

16. Sean Paul & David Guetta feat. Becky G - Mad Love

17. Post Malone feat. Ty Dolla $ign - Psycho

18. Raye feat. Mabel & Stefflon Don - Cigarette

19. Ed Sheeran - Supermarket Flowers

20. Sigala & Paloma Faith - Lullaby

21. Meghan Trainor - No Excuses

22. Years & Years - Sanctify

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United Kingdom British Pound

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Mastermix Pro Disc 214 - April 2018 Release to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...