Loading... Please wait...

windows 7 crack
winzip free download full version
free winrar download
winrar download free
windows 7 product key
winzip activation code

Join Our Email List

Promo Only Chart Music Video January 2017

Your Price:
£38.50 (You save £1.50)
Free Shipping
Disc Format:
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

                TITLE      ARTIST  MIX        BPM

1              Can't Take My Eyes Off You x MAKE UP FOR EVER            Jessie J                 089

2              Zillionaire             Flo Rida                125

3              I Would Like       Zara Larsson       Lyric Video          122

4              Change My Love              Craig David                          090

5              Bad Things          Machine Gun Kelly X Camila Cabello                        069

6              Shed A Light       Robin Schulz & David Guetta f./Cheat Codes       Lyric Video          122

7              Places   Martin Solveig f./Ina Wroldsen  Promo Only Explicit Intro Edit*   122

8              Ready Or Not     Laura Mvula                       090

9              What Do You Love           Seeb f./Jacob Banks                       098

10           Million Reasons                Lady Gaga                           065

11           Fire        Justice                  113

12           Only One             Sigala x Digital Farm Animals        Lyric Video          125

13           You Don't Know Me        Jax Jones f./RAYE             Promo Only Intro Edit*  124

14           Crossroads          Nicky Romero & Navarra              Lyric Video          128

15           Good Life            Oliver Helens f./Ida Corr               Promo Only Intro Edit*  126

16           Only Love (Set You Free)              CVA f./N-Trance               Arnold Palmer & CJ Stone Edit    126

17           The One Moment            OK Go                   124

18           Vowels                 Capital Cities      Promo Only Intro Edit*  111

19           Bright Side          Icona Pop                            087

20           True Disaster     Tove Lo Promo Only Clean Edit* 097

21           Let Me Love You              DJ Snake f./Justin Bieber              Promo Only Intro Edit    100

22           Somewhere New            Klingande            Lyric Video          124

23           Trust Nobody    Cashmere Cat f./Selena Gomez & Tory Lanez                     118

24           Miss You              Gabrielle Aplin                  101

25           Oh Lord                MiC LOWRY                        096

26           Superwoman     Rebecca Ferguson                           075

27           Should've Been Me        Naughty Boy f./Kyla & Popcaan                 092

28           All Night               Beyonce                              068

29           You're Not There             Lukas Graham                   092

30           Alone    Alan Walker                        097

31           Black Beatles      Rae Sremmurd f./Gucci Mane                    073

32           London                 Jeremiah f./Stefflon Don, Krept & Konan              Promo Only Clean Edit* 102

33           Make You Feel Good      Fetty Wap           Promo Only Clean Edit   079

34           Chariot Will Simms f./Stylo G                      108

35           Silhouette           Tom Odell                           118

36           Purple Bass         Ambient Video by Promo Only                 

37           Technics               Ambient Video by Promo Only                 

38           Turntable Hypnotic         Ambient Video by Promo Only  

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United Kingdom British Pound

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Promo Only Chart Music Video January 2017 to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...